PDA

View Full Version : $45K - 2 years

YankeY
05-15-2010, 07:55 PM
Now ready to sell the boat.

DAREDEVIL
05-15-2010, 07:59 PM
and I still have nothing. Just found out it's going to take $2500-$3000 each to modify my motors to get them in the boat. I can't take this chit any longer - the boat is for sale when it is done.

WOW..that is 50 K for 2 engines in 2 years..u could of bought them for that money ready incl install. ??!!:eek::ack2:

Tension
05-15-2010, 08:24 PM
Is this another " I've been changing my mind for two years now and want to bitch and blame someone else" story, or another " I'm going to drag someone through the mud , in twenty or thirty no-information post's? :willy_nilly:

YankeY
05-15-2010, 08:48 PM
Is this another " I've been changing my mind for two years now and want to bitch and blame someone else" story, or another " I'm going to drag someone through the mud , in twenty or thirty no-information post's? :willy_nilly:

Sorry - would never wanto to phucking bother you. Change my f'ing mind - I couldn't change it enough.

Offshore Ginger
05-15-2010, 08:50 PM
and I still have nothing. Just found out it's going to take $2500-$3000 each to modify my motors to get them in the boat. I can't take this chit any longer - the boat is for sale when it is done. Hey guy , just what are you looking for in a motor and what HP ? I have to say that it all depends on you and the reliability of the motors you are building, pump gas or............. and might i mention that if you would have went with Sterling the price would have been much more ...........but such a great motor !!! Sorry i just read your last post and thought i would run this thru , Dam ......bro i have said the same thing time and time again and always come back with a smaller boat !

YankeY
05-15-2010, 09:01 PM