Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    What Flat Decks are for sale now
    Looking for a 35, 36 or possibly 38 flat deck. Prefer to stay away from TRS drives. Looking for somewhat of a project. I really like the white one for same on OSO in MD with 540's and #3's.

2. Collapse Details

Courious, why a flat deck in lieu of Cafe or Gun?

3. Collapse Details

It has TRS's but I know several people have said it is a really nice boat - I have no personal knowledge, just remember reading about it.

http://hrpa.homestead.com/TradinPost01.html

4. Collapse Details

Hey Matt mine is for sale turnkey, everything recently done, #3's 1985 35' flatdeck. 498ci, 250B&M, 4 new carbs, new Stellings, new Huber 1200s. Fresh motors, blowers, drives, & gimbals. Whole transom apart to remount new gimbals last year (100% solid & dry) took opportunity and repainted/re-powdercoated everything when reinstalled looks brand new. Best to date is 75.7mph on GPS and needless to say absolute crusher. Triple aluminum 1998 Florida Aluma Glide included with all new (x6) bearings.

Check link for Craigs list ad.

http://southjersey.craigslist.org/boa/1238220712.html
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Outnumbered 06_17_06.jpg  

5. Collapse Details

Or if you really want a 'project' check this one out ... it a 28 though.

http://www.seriousoffshore.com/forum...ead.php?t=8527

6. Collapse Details

Quote Originally Posted by Seafordguy View Post
    It has TRS's but I know several people have said it is a really nice boat - I have no personal knowledge, just remember reading about it.

That's Harvey's boat.
    Nice boat and he is looking to move it.

7. Collapse Details

Quote Originally Posted by RebarBox View Post
    Courious, why a flat deck in lieu of Cafe or Gun?
    Love the lines of the flat decks. Not opposed to a Cafe though! I'm looking at those too, but I'd liek to do a restoration similar to the silver one posted a few days ago.

8. Collapse Details