Thread: $45K - 2 years

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    $45K - 2 years
    Now ready to sell the boat.
    Last edited by YankeY; 05-15-2010 at 08:37 PM.

2. Collapse Details

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by YankeY View Post
    and I still have nothing. Just found out it's going to take $2500-$3000 each to modify my motors to get them in the boat. I can't take this chit any longer - the boat is for sale when it is done.
    WOW..that is 50 K for 2 engines in 2 years..u could of bought them for that money ready incl install. ??!!

3. Collapse Details

Is this another " I've been changing my mind for two years now and want to bitch and blame someone else" story, or another " I'm going to drag someone through the mud , in twenty or thirty no-information post's?

4. Collapse Details

Quote Originally Posted by Tension View Post
    Is this another " I've been changing my mind for two years now and want to bitch and blame someone else" story, or another " I'm going to drag someone through the mud , in twenty or thirty no-information post's?
    Sorry - would never wanto to phucking bother you. Change my f'ing mind - I couldn't change it enough.

5. Collapse Details

and I still have nothing. Just found out it's going to take $2500-$3000 each to modify my motors to get them in the boat. I can't take this chit any longer - the boat is for sale when it is done.
    Hey guy , just what are you looking for in a motor and what HP ? I have to say that it all depends on you and the reliability of the motors you are building, pump gas or............. and might i mention that if you would have went with Sterling the price would have been much more ...........but such a great motor !!! Sorry i just read your last post and thought i would run this thru , Dam ......bro i have said the same thing time and time again and always come back with a smaller boat !

6. Collapse Details

Quote Originally Posted by Offshore Ginger View Post