PDA

View Full Version : Which Current Offshore racer was been doing it the longest?

MOBILEMERCMAN
04-09-2009, 09:45 AM
When did you start racing. Did you start by working on the boats like me? Did you buy a boat to race or race a boat you had?

I have been working on race boats since 1986. My first National Event was in '90. It was been pretty much full seasons from '98 to present.

I am a race whore.:sifone: And I love it.

When did you start?

Davidmnc
04-09-2009, 09:47 AM
When did you start racing. Did you start by working on the boats like me? Did you buy a boat to race or race a boat you had?

I have been working on race boats since 1986. My first National Event was in '90. It was been pretty much full seasons from '98 to present.

When did you start?

Don't forget Post Whore!!!! And you love that too! :sifone:

MOBILEMERCMAN
04-09-2009, 09:51 AM
I am a post whore too. I began that last winter.

This is about racing

Ratickle
04-09-2009, 09:52 AM

When did you start?

I think you're in trouble if Steve David answers. :sifone:

MOBILEMERCMAN
04-09-2009, 09:55 AM
Current racers racing now, when did you start?

I am sure there are people here that have been doing it longer. I am a young race Ho

MANITIE
04-09-2009, 10:42 AM
Started in 2000....